

The Technical Committee of the 35th European Symposium on Reliability of Electron Devices, Failure Physics and Analysis, ESREF 2024, Parma, Italy, September 23-26

presents the Best Reviewer Award to

Dr. Michael Nelhiebel

For the outstanding quality of his job as a member of the ESREF 2024 Technical Committee

Paolo Cova ESREF 2024 General Chair Francesco Iannuzzo Matteo Meneghini Giovanna Mura ESREF 2024 Technical Committee Chairs



